Testimonials

Video Testimonials for Decks R UsVideo Testimonials for Decks R UsVideo Testimonials for Decks R Us

Watch Video Testimonials

"We are amazed at the job your team did on the deck"

5-27-15

Hi John,

We are amazed at the job your team did on the deck. It exceeded our expectations. I can't tell you how many great comments we have received from our neighbors.

The quality of work, timeliness, cleanliness and professionalism throughout the job was exceptional.

Thank you again!!

 

Chris
West Chester PA

"truly professional and represent your company well"

5-20-15

John,

We could not be happier with how everything turned out. I knew from day one when I met John that your company was the one to go with.

Elmer and the other gentleman that installed the deck were truly professional and represent your company well.the craftsmanship was exceptional.

Thank you so much for everything and your follow up.

Regards

 

Steve
Pottstown PA

"They answered our questions whenever asked"

5-8-15

Hi John

Thanks for the updates on the LEDs, and thank you for the guide book on caring for the new deck. Do you know when the township will be out to make the final inspection?

We LOVE the new deck — and honestly, we couldn’t be happier. Elmer and his crew were excellent! They answered our questions whenever asked, and cleaned up every night. You can really see the craftsmanship that has gone into every inch of the deck.

Thank you — we have and will continue to recommend Decks R Us to our friends!

 

Stephanie
Downingtown PA

"Michelle and I could not be happier with how it turned out"

4-28-15

Hi John

Thank you very much for the guide on how to clean the deck.  Michelle and I could not be happier with how it turned out. Everyone who worked on it were very nice and professional.  We look forward to working with you again next spring to put the roof on.

Just also wanted let you know on the final bill it did not have our 8000 deposit. However, we just subtracted it from the final amount we owed. If you have any questions let us know.

Thank you again very much.

 

Kurt and Michelle
Schwenksville PA

"We are delighted with our long awaited new deck"

4-17-15

Good Morning John,

The township inspector breezed through this morning and did not appear to have any issues..  We are delighted with our long awaited new deck, which more than meets our expectations.  At the moment, any day the week of April 27, except for Tuesday, is good for the caps installation.

Elmer and his crew are friendly, hard working professionals, while being most considerate and accommodating.  It was a real pleasure for us to have them on the job.

Regards,

Bill
West Chester PA

"Thanks again for a job well done"

3-23-15

Hi John,

Thanks for your follow-up.  Yes, the deck looks great and the attention to detail was excellent.

Elmer and his crew did an excellent job, and were very professional in their conduct.  Also Elmer did a good job of informing me what he was doing and answering all my questions.

I have two colleagues at work who have already asked me for your company name and I will be passing along your contact details with my recommendation.

I think the only things left are to anchor the last one of the posts and schedule the inspection with the city.  I will need to be home for the inspection, so we will need to coordinate a time window that will work.  Can you let me know what you hear back from them and hopefully we can make the time work.

Thanks again for a job well done and please pass on my comments to John.

Best regards

Tim
Wilmington DE

"And I could not believe how fast it was all done"

3/23/15

We're very pleased with how the deck turned out. Of course, it's been too cold to go out since it was done, so hopefully we get a lot more use once the weather gets better.

The crew was incredible. Very neat, efficient and polite. And I could not believe how fast it was all done. I will definitely be recommending you guys with no reservations! And come back to you when we are ready to extend it.

Thanks again for making the whole process so smooth.

Nandini
Chester Springs PA

"Joe and team are extremely hardworking"

2/18/15

Hi John:

The deck looks awesome and has exceeded our expectations. Joe and team are extremely hardworking and easy to work. Also, I still can't get over that they worked under snowy and freezing conditions yesterday. Not sure I know another company that would so that. This is just a testament to how dedicated all of you at Decks R us are. You truly do keep the customers first. Thanks again!  

 

Laurie
Downingtown PA

"I highly recommend Decks R Us"

2/11/15

Hi John.

Yes, everything is fine with the deck.  I absolutely love it!  My sister might be calling you because she loves my ramp and wants one.  I believe it was Ray who stopped by today and fixed the door for under the deck and it works great.  Everything turned out how I envisioned it, but even better!  

The guys were great.  I cannot say enough good things about them.  They do great work and I did not have any issues with them at all.  I could not believe how well they worked in those freezing temperatures!  

I highly recommend Decks R Us and will definitely call on your company again when it comes time for my next project.

Thank you for the Deck Care Guide.  :-)

  

Monica
Lancaster County PA

"quality work in all types of weather conditions"

1-20-15

Hello John,

I wanted to say how much David and I appreciate the work  you and your employees completed. Joe and his team were professional and courteous. They performed quality work in all types of weather conditions. Ray did a fabulous job fixing the end cap on the gait. Thank you for the Christmas gift. It was a nice addition to our Christmas meal. We look forward to enjoying time outside on our new deck for years to come. We have and will continue to recommend your company to our friends and family.

Thank you,

 

Denise
Mechanicsburg PA